Menü
Ansprechpartner
Einkauf : eMail : Durchwahl :
Herr Manfred Wack Manfred.Wack@zmw.de Tel.:  0641 9506−175
Frau Lore Ciupka Lore.Ciupka@zmw.de Tel.:  0641 9506−176
Frau Annika Jaczkowski Annika.Jaczkowski@zmw.de Tel.:  0641 9506−128
Herr Nico Kindermann Nico.Kindermann@zmw.de Tel.:  0641 9506−179
 
Rechnungs­prüfung : eMail : Durchwahl :
Herr Peter Schubert Peter.Schubert@zmw.de Tel.:  0641 9506−161
Frau Elisabeth Wichmann Elisabeth.Wichmann@zmw.de Tel.:  0641 9506−160